Pinconning & Linwood Area Chamber of Commerce

Our Mission

The PLACC is organized to encourage, promote and foster civic, economic and social activities among its members and the citizens of our communities.

Membership Area:

The PLACC serves the cities and villages of Northern Bay County including the townships of Fraser, Garfield, Gibson, Kawkawlin, Mount Forest, and Pinconning. It is the same geographical coverage as the Pinconning Area School District and includes Estey, Rhodes, and Bentley.

Click Here: Membership form

Contact Information
P.O. Box 856 Pinconning, MI. 48650-0856
989-879-2816 voice mail

Josh Klee, President
Farm Bureau Insurance  989-879-5778

Ryan Kleinhans, 1st Vice-President
Wilson’s Cheese Shoppe 989-879-2002

Marty Schultz, 2nd Vice-President
McLaren Bay Region  989-879-5617

Jean Saxon, Treasurer
Chemical Bank & Trust  989-879-5888

Kim Browning, Secretary
Pinconning Area Schools  989-879-7225

Luke Russell, Past President
Pizza Dude  989-879-3774

Steve Billmeier, Trustee
Duperon Corporation 989-460-1826

Ellen Charlebois, Trustee
inFUSION Group LLC  989-737-8065

Leo Everitt, Trustee
State Farm Insurance  989-879-4188

Bob & Lonna Hummel, Trustee
Great Northern Storage 989-846-6011

Mike Marsh, Trustee
Discount Septic Service  989-205-6017

Diane Morley, Trustee
Forward Food Marts   989-946-7114

Lorie Szyperski, Trustee
PJ’s Pizzeria  989-879-2072

Darlene Wojda, Trustee
First Merit Bank-Linwood   989-697-4418

All Officers & Trustees serving on the Pinconning & Linwood Area Chamber of Commerce Board are volunteers.