Pinconning & Linwood Area Chamber of Commerce

Our Mission

The PLACC is organized to encourage, promote and foster civic, economic and social activities among its members and the citizens of our communities.

Membership Area:

The PLACC serves the cities and villages of Northern Bay County including the townships of Fraser, Garfield, Gibson, Kawkawlin, Mount Forest, and Pinconning. It is the same geographical coverage as the Pinconning Area School District and includes Estey, Rhodes, and Bentley.

Click Here: Membership form

Contact Information

chamber@PinconningLinwood.com
P.O. Box 856 Pinconning, MI. 48650-0856
989-879-2816 voice mail


Josh Klee, President
Farm Bureau Insurance  989-879-5778
jklee@fbinsmi.com

Ryan Kleinhans, 1st Vice-President
Wilson’s Cheese Shoppe 989-879-2002
wilsoncheese@hotmail.com

Marty Schultz, 2nd Vice-President
McLaren Bay Region  989-879-5617
marcheese@charter.net

Jean Saxon, Treasurer
Chemical Bank & Trust  989-879-5888
jean.saxon@chemicalbankmi.com

Kim Browning, Secretary
Pinconning Area Schools  989-879-7225
browningk@pasd.org

Luke Russell, Past President
Pizza Dude  989-879-3774
ldrcat@yahoo.com

Steve Billmeier, Trustee
Duperon Corporation 989-460-1826
sbillmeier@duperon.com

Ellen Charlebois, Trustee
inFUSION Group LLC  989-737-8065
ellen@in-fusiongroup.com

Leo Everitt, Trustee
State Farm Insurance  989-879-4188
leo.everitt.j3L9@statefarm.com

Bob & Lonna Hummel, Trustee
Great Northern Storage 989-846-6011

Mike Marsh, Trustee
Discount Septic Service  989-205-6017
discountsepticservice@yahoo.com

Diane Morley, Trustee
Forward Food Marts   989-946-7114
dmorley@forwardcorp.com

Lorie Szyperski, Trustee
PJ’s Pizzeria  989-879-2072
chicos_doors@yahoo.com

Darlene Wojda, Trustee
First Merit Bank-Linwood   989-697-4418
darlene.wojda@firstmerit.com

All Officers & Trustees serving on the Pinconning & Linwood Area Chamber of Commerce Board are volunteers.